Can you solve it?

So today I have chosen to write a paragraph about my day in art class. But the thing is that I put it into a site called EmojiTranslate. EmojiTranslate turns your writing into emojis. If you know what it says then tell me in the comments!

Today in 🎨 class 👥⬅️ had 🛠️ a zentangle. But 👥⬅️ got to ⛏️ what 👥⬅️ 🖌️. I 🖌️ a 🦝 hanging on a 🌲 👋🏼. ❓️ did I 🖌️ it? ➡️👤 might 🗣️❓️ because today I was 🤔 about the rescued 🦝 my 👪️ ➕ I saved a few years 🔙. 👥⬅️ got 2️⃣ 1️⃣ was a runt ➕ the other 1️⃣ was normal-sized. 👥⬅️ 📞 the runt 🪙 as in 🪙 👛 ➕ 👥⬅️ 📞 the normal-sized 1️⃣ 🐼 as in 🗑️ 🐼. 👥⬅️ kept ➡️👥 for 6️⃣ months then 👥⬅️ ∈ ➡️👥 🆓.

If you need to check your answer then click here!

And remember if you want to make your own secret emoji message then click here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *